techger.blogg.se

Beamng kinguin
Beamng kinguin








beamng kinguin

I am so proud to be a member of this Steam community, you guys are the greatest. If it stops someone else from getting scammed on Kinguin then that's awesome <3ĮDIT 2 : Wow, I have gone from utter despair to complete elation today, an absolutely massive thanks to u/burnf4ce for PMing me a working Mafia II key! Same goes to u/Kestrel1207 and u/DuhBoyKX who tried to do the same but their keys were already used by their friends. Hope this helps some of you out there who are thinking about buying something from Kinguin, I know that some keys work but even then there is always a danger of the game being revoked from Steam later etc.ĮDIT 1 : Thanks everyone for the positive feedback, I did not expect this post to go straight to the top. I don't care about the money that they scammed me for so I'm not salty about that, it was maybe my last chance to buy Mafia II so now it looks like I'm just going to have to wait for Mafia III next year. I must admit that I knew nothing about Kinguin before, I am a regular Steam customer who likes to purchase games directly from Steam, but in the case of Mafia II I had no choice but to try and purchase the game elsewhere because the game is not sold anywhere else anymore. Btw I was being super nice in the first few conversations with them but I just lost my patience after everything. I have uploaded the very last conversation with their support so that everyone can see how they treat their customers. They instead asked for my Steam account username/password or to give them remote control over my PC via TeamViewer, even after I provided them with screenshots AND freshly recorded video clips where I show that the key doesn't work and every other proof that they asked for. I opened a support ticket on their website and after 5 conversations with their support agents over a 2 week period they refused to give me a replacement key or a refund. In short, I purchased Mafia II from their website for 30ish euro and they sent me a duplicate key that was already used. I wanted to serve as an example and warn everyone NOT to purchase anything through their website.

  • Key resellers and what they mean for you.
  • beamng kinguin

    CommunityĬlick here to read the subreddit rules before posting.

    beamng kinguin

    Get your Steam Profile Flair Steam Status










    Beamng kinguin